House of Anansi wins Publisher of the Year at Libris Awards!

House of Anansi Press wins three Libris Awards, including Publisher of the Year!

  1. Publisher of the Year (House of Anansi Press)
  2. Nonfiction Book of the Year for Payback (Margaret Atwood)
  3. Book Design of the Year for Skim (Mariko and Jillian Tamaki, (Groundwood Books)

Voted on by members of the Canadian bookselling community, the CBA Libris Awards were announced this past weekend in Toronto at the CBA Summer Conference. Visit the Canadian Booksellers Association to learn more.

Congratulations to all nominees and winners!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s