Thanks for entering!

Our This Movie Is Broken advance screening passes giveaway is now closed. Thanks to everyone who entered! Please check your emails to see if you’re a winner.

One thought on “Thanks for entering!

  1. Sorry about the off topic comment here.

    I read your post from June 29, 2009.

    “Several CBC News stories from February 14, 1982, the day the oil rig “Ocean Ranger” sank off the coast of Newfoundland during a Valentine’s night storm. All 84 men aboard died. February by Lisa Moore is one of the first novels to tackle the travesty.”

    The report on the sinking of the Ocean Ranger, it’s odd, or maybe not, that I should find this site now. I guess it’s because of the distaster in the Gulf presently… brought memories to life for me. I was working on the Ocean Ranger…one year earlier on that exact date.

    Ready for this…my job as The Saftey Supervisor or Industrial Relation Represtenative, by ODECO Inc., the owners. I was there for 8 months. Unfortunately, I could have predict the occurence…it was bound to happen. Thnak you for the post.

    Take care DS888

Leave a Reply

