Tweets and photos from last night’s Poetry Bash

Thanks to everyone who came out to the Anansi Poetry Bash last night! It was so lovely to see so many people supporting our spring poetry titles. Congratulations to Ken Babstock (Methodist Hatchet), Matt Rader (A Doctor Pedalled Her Bicycle Over the River Arno), and Sharon Thesen (Oyama Pink Shale) for a fantastic launch.

Our Poetry Bash space, the upstairs of Levack Block, inside and out (click for bigger photos):

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
And here’s a little taste of what was being said about the Bash on Twitter last night and this morning:

One thought on “Tweets and photos from last night’s Poetry Bash

  1. Heya! I know this is sort of off-topic however I had to ask.
    Does running a well-established website like yours require a massive amount work?
    I’m completely new to running a blog however I do write in my diary everyday. I’d like to start a blog so I will be able to share my experience
    and views online. Please let me know if you have any suggestions or tips for brand
    new aspiring blog owners. Thankyou!

Leave a Reply

